Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My interest in Maelstrom

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Arianna

Arianna

My interest in Maelstrom Empty
PostSubject: My interest in Maelstrom   My interest in Maelstrom Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 8:46 pm

I'm not sure if you want this done as a reply to the first post or each person to start their own post but I'll do it this way. If it's wrong you can delete and I'll repost...how's that?

I was invited here by Kupala and I'm very interested to see how your shard is going to be. I've played UO for about four and a half years now and am totally addicted to the game. I learned to play the old school way but have never been much into pvp. It's not that I don't like it it's just that I'm not good at it for lack of training, connection and other reasons. I play anywhere from 8-18 hours a day depending on how I feel. I don't work so I have lots of time on my hands and I find television to be rather boring most of the time. I've been staff on several shards that are no longer around and I love building and decoing. I'm looking forward to learning more about Maelstrom.
Back to top Go down
Scatter00x

PostSubject: Re: My interest in Maelstrom   My interest in Maelstrom Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 11:05 pm

Arianna,