HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 NEW MEETING! JUNE 20th!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Billpete002



Posts : 21
Join date : 2009-03-06

PostSubject: NEW MEETING! JUNE 20th!!   Sun Jun 14, 2009 4:35 pm

As the map progress has taken an eternity - and may have even turned this group into an almost dead project.

We must discuss about several important topics:

the map
the scripts
and who is still with us

This meeting will hopefully jump start our shard again.

Meeting times are at

11pm Sweden
12 am Finland
5pm Eastern USA

I hope to see you all there
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
NEW MEETING! JUNE 20th!!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: GENERAL CATEGORIES :: General Discussion-
Jump to: